Schaaksoftware --> Chessbase --> Fritztrainer Middlegame DVD
Fritztrainer Middlegame: Strategy and Tactics CD
Titel: Fritztrainer Middlegame: Strategy and Tactics CD
Verkoopprijs:€ 24.99
Bestel hier online: Voeg toe in de winkelwagen
This CD by Peter Wells addresses advanced players. It contains an introduction and five lectures which deal with purely practical subjects: the calculation of variations and how errors arise. These are important themes where a grandmaster trainer is able to draw on his rich and varied experience and provide chess students with valuable tips. There are five more lectures on positional chess. The CD contains a total of over three hours of high-quality video lectures and training.

The following subjects are part of the CD:

  • Introduction 5:34 min
  • Calculation 29:23 min
  • Commitment and Defence 17:02 min
  • Zwischenzug 16:56 min
  • Anatomy of Blunders I 19:49 min
  • Anatomy of Blunders II 15:44 min
  • Positional Pawn Sacrifice I 8:35 min
  • Positional Pawn
  • Sacrifice II 20:08 min
  • Bad Pieces I 20:25 min
  • Bad Pieces II 22:14 min
  • Blockade 20:00 min

British grandmaster Peter Wells, 39, already has a name as the author of chess books. In
addition he is an experienced trainer. Anyone who subscribes to ChessBase Magazine will
know the profound contributions on the subject of chess strategy by Peter Wells. They have
appeared in CBM since volume 77.

This CD was produced in the new Fritz 8 Chess Media System. All lectures are presented
with full video pictures and synchronised chess graphics. There is no better way to teach
and explain chess. With the Fritz Media System chess is fun!

System requirements: PC 233, 64 MB RAM, CD-ROM drive, sound card, mouse, Windows XP, 2000, Me, 98, Windows Media Player 9. Attention: this course is a supplementary program for Fritz8 and can only be run if the chess program „Fritz8“ is installed on your PC. Fritz8 is not supplied with this training course.

webdesign by © - Alle rechten voorbehouden